Towards a Healthy Life, a 90 days program #1

Since August 23, I have decided to live a healthy life, a lifestyle that I have lived for the last 2 years, but the process is seasonally over a period of time.

These two years of healthy living intentions revolve between conscious and unregulated feelings, yet still tempted for ‘jajanan’ and laziness to exercise.

The 90 Days To Healthy Life program was initially triggered by a reluctance to pay 15 million for a Weight loss program ( I am the one who wants to lose my weight for 10 kg anyway). Last week, my friend told me that her weight dropped almost 10 kg after joining a program. After asking and texted her, it turned out that she was participating in the program *R90, a weight reduction program for 90 days. It’s tempting anyway, especially since some of my friends successfully use this program and achieve a weight goal. However, my ‘misqueen’ buddy’s soul jerked off after knowing the price for the 90 days program.

Finally, armed with google, I searched for what was done during the 90-days program. It turns out that the program has similar ways taught in nutrition lectures: limit food intake, physical activity, and do balanced nutrition. Besides, this program is equipped with several supplements that should be consumed during mealtime.

I also started designing a program for myself *to avoid paying 15 million. Simply by limiting food intake through fasting, do physical activity (with exercise 30 minutes per day), and practice balanced nutrition by ensuring intake of fruit vegetables and water is consumed regularly every day. Oh yes, also doing bobok ciang *my fascinating routines every day :))

I try to update my 90 days of progress through this blog. Keep reading!

Tinggalkan komentar